Published by on

With the 2018 NFL Draft just a few short weeks away, the NFL Released the list of players who are set to walk on stage in Dallas.

Check out the list:

Jaire Alexander CB Louisville

Derrius Guice RB LSU

Josh Allen QB Wyoming

Josh Jackson CB Iowa

Saquon Barkley RB Penn State

Lamar Jackson QB Louisville

Taven Bryan DT Florida

Derwin James S Florida State

Bradley Chubb DE North Carolina State

Kolton Miller T UCLA

Sam Darnold QB Southern California

Josh Rosen QB UCLA

Marcus Davenport DE Texas-San Antonio

Roquan Smith LB Georgia

Tremaine Edmunds LB Virginia Tech

Leighton Vander Esch LB Boise State

Rashaan Evans LB Alabama

Vita Vea DT Washington

Minkah Fitzpatrick DB Alabama

Denzel Ward CB Ohio State

Shaquem Griffin LB UCF

Connor Williams T Texas



  1. Cleveland Browns
  2.  New York Giants
  3. New York Jets (from Indianapolis)
  4. Cleveland Browns (from Houston)
  5. Denver Broncos
  6. Indianapolis Colts (from New York Jets)
  7. Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  8. Chicago Bears
  9. San Francisco 49ers
  10. Oakland Raiders
  11. Miami Dolphins
  12. Buffalo Bills (from Cincinnati)
  13. Washington Redskins
  14. Green Bay Packers
  15. Arizona Cardinals
  16. Baltimore Ravens
  17. Los Angeles Charger
  18. Seattle Seahawks
  19. Dallas Cowboys
  20. Detroit Lions
  21. Cincinnati Bengals (from Buffalo)
  22. Buffalo Bills (from Kansas City)
  23. New England (from Los Angeles Rams)
  24. Carolina Panthers
  25. Tennessee Titans
  26. Atlanta Falcons
  27. New Orleans Saints
  28. Pittsburgh Steelers
  29. Jacksonville Jaguars
  30. Minnesota Vikings
  31. New England Patriots
  32. Philadelphia Eagles


How many of these players will walk on stage and grab a Buccaneers Jersey?


Categories: NFL DRAFT

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: